Grant County Schools' Logo  
line decor


Deborah Mohr

Director of Student Services

(304) 257-1011 ext. 20


Melissa Doman

IEP Coordinator

(304) 257-1011 X 25


Mary Ann Barger

Secretary, Student Services

(304) 257-1011 X21

Office of Student Services


Online IEP program 

WVDE Office of Special Programs  

Procedural Safeguards

Policy 2419

Grant County Pre-K Program

Assistive Technologies for Students with Disabilities

Specific Learning Disabilities Team Report 



This web space is donated as a community service of HardyNet, Inc.



It Does Matter Image