Grant County Schools' Logo  
 
line decor
   HOME
 

 

 

 

 

The Grant County Board of Education is an equal opportunity employer. Applicants for employment are considered solely on the basis of individual qualification and merit without regard to gender, race, color, religion, disability or national origin

 

 


 
 
 

 
 
 
Board Office Directory

Name

E-Mail

Department

Phone Number

Dr. DeEdra Bolton

dlundeen@access.k12.wv.us

Superintendent

304-257-1011 ext. 15

Troy Ravenscroft

tlravenscroft@access.k12.wv.us

Assistant Superintendent

304-257-1011 ext. 24

Alice Ann Guyon

aguyon@access.k12.wv.us

Director of Elementary Education

304-257-1011 ext. 17

Deborah Mohr

dmohr@access.k12.wv.us

Director of Student Services

304-257-1011 ext. 20

Tony Oates

aoates@access.k12.wv.us

Treasurer/ Chief School Business Official

304-257-1011 ext. 10

Brent Nelson

enelson@access.k12.wv.us

Director of Facilities and Maintenance

304-257-1011 ext. 18

Shelly C. Crites

scrites@access.k12.wv.us

Director of Attendance and Social Services

304-257-1011 ext. 26 

Tamera Gossard

tgossard@access.k12.wv.us

Director of Food Service

304-257-1011 ext. 19

Lyle Berg

lwberg@access.k12.wv.us 

Supervisor of Transportation

304-257-4881

Melissa Doman
Student Services IEP/Medicaid Billing Coordinator  
304 257-1011 ext. 25

Kathy Verzich

kversich@access.k12.wv.us

School Health Nurse

304 257-1110 ext. 28 or PHS 304-257-1444

 Ellen Kirby
Student Services/High Acuity Health Needs Nurse
304-749-7441 MES 304-693-7317 UEC

Sandy Hedrick

skhedric@access.k12.wv.us

Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent

304-257-1011 ext. 15

Tammie Hope

thope@access.k12.wv.us

Coordinator Payroll

304-257-1011 ext. 11

Brenda Ketterman

bketterman@access.k12.wv.us

Coordinator Accounts Payable/Receivable

307-257-1011 ext. 12

Mary Ann Barger
Secretary / Receptionist
304-257-1011 ext. 21

Lori Western

lwestern@access.k12.wv.us

Secretary

304-257-1011 ext. 22

 

 
This web space is donated as a community service of HardyNet, Inc.